Please note, this is INCLUDED with our Lifetime MEMBERS ONLY All Access membership!

 

This fun and exciting online course is the perfect compliment to our regular puppy class! We will focus on playing games and other activities in order to teach manners and strengthen behaviors throughout this 6-week interactive course. Come learn the basics of puppy training and have some fun all at the same time!​

 

WHEN: Tuesdays March 2 - April 13

  • 03:00 pm Eastern

  • 02:00 pm Central

  • 01:00 pm Mountain 

  • 12:00 pm Pacific

 

Once purchased, you will automatically be registered for this LIVE! Online Course. A confirmation message will be emailed to you with the necessary information in order for you to participate. We look forward to having you join with us soon - see you in class!

6 Week Games & Activities Course

$120.00Price

    gives back

    We donate a portion of every sale to Good Dog! Autism Companions, a non-profit organization dedicated to helping children and families live better lives through autism service dog companionship since 2011. Check out what they do at: www.gooddogautismcompanions.org 

    Copyright © 2020 The BAXTER & Bella Company                  

    Privacy Policy             

    Terms of Service

    Returns/ Refund Policy

    Contact Us

    • White Facebook Icon
    • White YouTube Icon
    • White Instagram Icon
    • White Twitter Icon
    • White Pinterest Icon