Please note, this is INCLUDED with our Lifetime MEMBERS ONLY All Access membership!

 

If you have a dog or will be bringing one home soon, then this class is for YOU! Come learn how to best prepare for your new puppy including: house setup indoor and out, products to buy, what you need to know, and how best to get your family all on the same page with training and more!

 

WHEN: Thursday December 10th

  • 9:00 pm Eastern

  • 8:00 pm Central

  • 7:00 pm Mountain 

  • 6:00 pm Pacific

 

Once purchased, you will automatically be registered for this LIVE! Online Class. A confirmation message will be emailed to you with the necessary information in order for you to participate. We look forward to having you join with us soon - see you in class!

Getting Started Class

$25.00Price

    gives back

    We donate a portion of every sale to Good Dog! Autism Companions, a non-profit organization dedicated to helping children and families live better lives through autism service dog companionship since 2011. Check out what they do at: www.gooddogautismcompanions.org 

    Copyright © 2020 The BAXTER & Bella Company                  

    Privacy Policy             

    Terms of Service

    Returns/ Refund Policy

    Contact Us

    • White Facebook Icon
    • White YouTube Icon
    • White Instagram Icon
    • White Twitter Icon
    • White Pinterest Icon